**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Are 4* 5/50s worth it anymore?

Comments

• xananabananaxananabanana Posts: 495
    I have left most of my 4* at 4/40 as T4CC are hard to come by.
  • Blax4everBlax4ever Posts: 683 ★★★
    @Spicyslicer i have 12 5/50s I can take more up like Medusa, Starky, Classic Spidey, BW, NC and a few more but I don’t think it’s worth wasting resources. I have 9 5* only one of them is good Elecktra the rest are Falcon, Groot types. Groot cost me 15k haven’t opened another feature since. I started playing in Aug 2016.
    @xananabanana I have nine 5* champs only one of them is above r1 I was putting my resources into my 4* champs. Now it seems smarter to wait for a good Pull out of 5* crystal than to invest in 4* champs. So my progress is stopped and my interest in the game is starting wane.
  • BahamutBahamut Posts: 2,307 ★★★★
    It depends on where you are in the game and what 4*s and 5*s you have
    @Jimmy_Utah83 I have 12 5/50s I have more I could rank up but is it worth it when in the near future 5* champs will be pretty much necessary to complete content and remain competitive in Alliance content.

It cost a lot of to rank up 5* Champs so you have to be very selective but if we aren’t getting enough cracks at 5* crystals progress will halt and the balance of the game will worsen.
    @Bahamut 300k PI, I have 12 5/50s Iceman AA, SL, Hulk, HE, CB, Wolverine, Voodoo and a few more.

Waiting to see if I can pull a good 5* before I finish the last 3 chapters to become uncollected.
  • Adamdrt2006Adamdrt2006 Posts: 429
    edited January 2018
    I say that 4* are still verry relavent i did the boss rush (still havent 100% act 4 or even rttlol) and only used about 10 revives mostly on mags and used either 5/50 pr 4/40 4*s
  • DoctorJDoctorJ Posts: 842 ★★★
    This thread mad me rofl
  • Feeney234Feeney234 Posts: 1,150 ★★★★