General Game Feedback [Merged Threads]

1112113114115116118»

Comments

• BodhizenBodhizen Posts: 302 ★★
    Well... It's great that we have some information. Not early June as promised, but oh well...

I'm still going to attempt to communicate how this game can be improved here, as opposed to being redirected somewhere else to only focus on positive changes somewhere else.

Best wishes!
  • N1ghtwolfN1ghtwolf Posts: 33
    hi kabam i have been playing this game for almost 4 yrs now but not only me but i have many people/summoners getting worst six stars opening . i cant quote exact details or % of the people but as and when we come across six star openings usually all the popout that come out are vulnerable and it just seems like wasting so much efforts in questing and aw is worth nothing the latest opening being kamala khan today which everyone summoners considers to be there worst nightmare, moreover the vfx issues in specials of spiderman stark enhanced doc ock tentacle movement KG sp1 and medusa 1 have not been addressed into, no working has been done into the game for change in backgrounds also, after todays opening that i got i feel all efforts are going down the drain feel like quitting the game, as nothing new seems to be happening, usually most summoners are quoting that there so much head banging in AW for a month and the rewards that come are nothing as compared to what we get from questing, i personally feel its better to play AQ map 6and 5 and do monthly quest rather to get a bunch of peanuts at the end of the ssn in the form of rewards, just to safegaurd the game pls take initatives to improve the game /rgds have a nyc day
  • MSpawnMSpawn Posts: 92