**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

6-Stars Discussion Thread

Comments

• Options
    VerygootVerygoot Posts: 17
    Here is my three cents, you be like, what about two cents, at this stage phuck the two cents.

Kabam, you should be lucky to even hear player’s opinion. Take that as a constructive criticisms. Majority of the game makers out there will only get the Tap & Hold for 2 seconds, then the “X”. No time for the bullshits baby.

Your game, your call, we play, we decide, very simple logic please don’t let the community down.
  • Options
    AmonthirAmonthir Posts: 754 ★★★
    edited August 2017
    Amonthir wrote: »
    WarBros23 wrote: »
    Please can someone explain how 4 stars will be more accessible because I am a beginner want to try to get 4 stars???

They have been starting to add more 4*/5* shards as rewards for Event quests, and are likely to continue having shards of some kind on the monthly calendars. So shard acquisition rate should increase over time, leading to more 4* champs.
    Morgan wrote: »
    DNA3000 wrote: »
    Trust me when I say, there will be 7* coming 1.5/2 years after 6*'s are released.

giving me 2000 5* shards as event prize instad of 1000 aint gonna get me nowhere near to the grind needed to be up to par in october. NOWHERE near it. Expecially considering it's useless giving me more 5* if the resources needed to rank them up wll be available only to the top 5% of the players. That's what adds injury to insult.

Unless we can gather 5* about as half fast as we do gather 4* right now, and the resources will be as fat to gather as tbc and t4bs we farm now for 4*, this is going to rebound WAAAAY far off the playing field.